WHAT IS WUSSY?

WUSSY is a Southern + Queer magazine based in Atlanta, encouraging the discussion of politics, art, and expression from the perspective of Southern queers. Founded in May 2015, WUSSY has garnered a dedicated following of readers, who look to us for a curated, singular, queer-centric point-of-view. 

In 2017, WUSSY launched a bi-weekly print edition called WUSSY Rag, which is distributed all over the city of Atlanta.  

There is a bounty of new life and queer energy in the southeast and we’d like to share a little of ours with you.
 

WHO ARE YOU?

12247083_498263133678310_8952183547999654606_n[2].jpg
11204381_10153532660114614_1640719297730980932_n.jpg

Jon Dean
Editor-in-Chief
jon@wussymag.com
 




Zaida J.
Associate Editor
zaidaj@wussymag.com

 

 


Nicholas Goodly
Writing Editor
nicholas@wussymag.com

 




Matt J. Jones
Operations Manager
matt@wussymag.com


 


Ryder McEntyre
Managing Editor
ryder@wussymag.com 

 

 

Blake England
Graphic Designer
blake@wussymag.com