WHAT IS WUSSY?

WUSSY is an Atlanta-based online magazine producing original content which encourages the discussion of life, politics, art, and expression from the perspective of Southern queers. Founded in May 2015, WUSSY has garnered a dedicated following of readers, who look to us for a curated, singular, queer-centric point-of-view. 

There is a bounty of new life and energy in the southeast and we’d like to share a little of ours with you

WHO ARE YOU?

12247083_498263133678310_8952183547999654606_n[2].jpg

Jon Dean
Editor-in-Chief
jon@wussymag.com
Β 




Zaida J.
Associate Editor
zaidaj@wussymag.com

Β 

Β 

Nicholas Goodly
Writing Editor
nicholas@wussymag.com

Β 




Austin Frantz
Art Design
austin@wussymag.com



Β 

Ryder McEntyre
Managing Editor
ryder@wussymag.com 

Β 




Matt J. Jones
Featured Writer
matt@wussymag.com



Β 

Farrah Awry Irises
Featured Writer
farrah@wussymag.com

Β